week 8 day 40 i finished my video

Today I got my video finished and it turned out really good

Now that my video is finished Im not quite sure what I’m going to to do for my next project

Screen Shot 2017-05-03 at 10.34.32 AM (2).png

So my new project is drawing a character that i have imagined in my head myself.

Screen Shot 2017-05-03 at 10.47.39 AM (2).png

This Character is a priest that use to be an Outlaw that has changed his ways and as a final stand for the wrong going on in the town he is preaching at he holsters up his widow maker again and guns down those terrorizing the town

When I finish the character I’m going to draw two  church doors opening with him behind them walking down to the town.  This project is really going to take some skill to get done since I’m not using a template for it I’m kinds just winging it.  for the legs and main body structure I did use a templet to get me started but others than that this is all drawn free.

Leave a Reply

