week 5 day 27

So today my computer is being really slow and my keyboard doesn’t feel the same the dash see and the return key both feel really weird and return key likes to stick and return more than once.  Another thing is that I’ve noticed while typing is that most of the keys on the right side of my keyboard are wanting to stick and make a rough click sound that is quite annoying……I really want to know what happened to my keyboard because this wasn’t like that yesterday when I left…..

Screen Shot 2017-04-06 at 9.00.35 AM

I began cleaning up my picture because it had alot of excess noise around my skull and some of the dust around it. This just took me using the eraser to get rid of what I didn’t want around it.

Next i added some color the the rear edge of the sand to make it look like the vehicle was digging really deep into the dunes then I went and used the smudge tool to blend all the colors together and make it look more natural.

Screen Shot 2017-04-06 at 10.43.00 AM

finally i did some edition to the text and made the top text a different color.  I decided I wanted everything to be different colors so that it didn’t seem generic and out together in 30 seconds.

I applies some gradients to the text near the bottom of the snake which gave it a more silverfish look that made it pop then.

Leave a Reply

