week 4 day 22

Today I continued on my bird and while fixing some tweaks I made the conclusion on my quote.

Screen Shot 2017-03-29 at 10.08.57 AM

The first thin I did was make 2 of my birds and make one fro the chest on the front right hand corner of the shirt then I was making a back for it.  This took some time getting the way I liked it and making the way I was content with.  Screen Shot 2017-03-29 at 10.18.44 AM

In photoshop I took a lot of time making the bird more define then the original picture I got. I mainly used the eraser in photoshop to erase extra white then I used the brush tool to make the lines more defined and as you can see in this picot I messed up on the line.  I did fix this in the final picture I made though.

Screen Shot 2017-03-30 at 9.46.36 AM

Once I got finished with the first bird I moved onto the next one, and I spent most of my day twerking and making this one perfect compared to the other one because it is much larger so I added alot of detail to it.

Screen Shot 2017-03-30 at 10.40.07 AM

Using plenty of clipping masks, the pen tool, the pencil tool, and the transparency panel i created the perfect look for the image that would go on the back.  The best addition I added to it was the blotchs of water that made it look like it was painted with water colors and it had drops of black water paint fell on it which made a beautiful ascetic to it that I’m absolutely in love with on this particular picture.

Leave a Reply

